Phone: (575) 574-5114
Email:

Board Of Directors

President
Bertha Jasso
Email: bjasso@nmsu.edu


Past President
Debbie Maldonado
Western New Mexico University
P.O. Box 680
Silver City, NM 88062
575-574-5114
Email: Debbie.Maldonado@wnmu.edu


Treasurer/President-Elect
Teri Wimborne
NMAEA
5007 Night Hawk Dr NE
Rio Rancho, NM 87144
505-724-4630
Email: twimborne@gmail.com

Secretary
Jamie Bearden
Albuquerque GED, Inc. (ABQ-GED)
419 Pennsylvania SE
Albuquerque, NM 87108
505-907-9957
Email: jamie@abqged.org

Ex Officio Board Member
Thomas McGaghie
NMSU-Grants1500 N Third St
Grants, NM 87020
505-287-6643
Email: tjmcgagh@ad.nmsu.edu


Ex Officio Board Member
Gloria Rael
Albuquerque GED, Inc. (ABQ-GED)
419 Pennsylvania SE
Albuquerque, NM 87108
505-907-9957
Email: gloria@abqged.org

Ex Officio Board Member
Letty Naranjo
Santa Fe Community College - SFCC
6401 Richards Avenue #514-C
Santa Fe, NM 87508
505.428.1330 - direct
505.428.1338 - fax
Email: letty.naranjo@sfcc.edu


Eastern Region Representative
Nancy Alvarado
ENMU-Roswell
#52 University Blvd.
Roswell, NM 88201
575-624-7271
Email: Nancy.Alvarado@rm01.enmuros.cc.nm.us


Eastern Region Representative
Henry McCain
Email: henrycuster1962@gmail.com


Northern Region Representative
L.D. Lovett
Email: llovett@unm.edu


Northern Region Representative
Lynne Matthes
Email: lynne.matthes@sfcc.edu


Central Area Representative
Michael Carriere
University of New Mexico Valencia
Lead Adult Education Instructor
Adult Education Center
505-925-8922
Email: fallout@unm.edu

Central Region Representative
Cenia Adame
Email: cenia.adame@state.nm.us


Southwest Region Representative
Jackie Kiefer
Email: jkiefer@dacc.nmsu.edu


Southwest Region Representative
CJ Rooker
Email: cj.rooker@state.nm.us

By-Laws


NMAEA By-Laws (78kb Word doc)