Phone: (575) 574-5114
Director's Council

The Director's Council is a representative group of ABE directors that provides a resource and voice for special ABE program related issues. If you would like to have the DC take up a specific problem, please contact your regional representative or the DC Chair.

DC Chair: Tina Newby
SE Rep: Todd DeKay
SW Rep: Susana Navarrette-Rodriguez
Central Region Rep: Teri Wimborne
NW Rep: Thomas Bennett
NE Rep: Judy Hofer
Correction Rep: Catherine Johnson